عاصمتك أنت، حلمك أنت
الإلهام
لا يحتاج الإنسان أن ييحث بعيداً لكي يعرف ما معنى الإلهام الذي يمكن لهذه المدينة الجديدة أن تقدمه. تؤمن القاهرة نمط المدينة العالمية المتميز بأهميته التاريخية وإلهامه المحلي. وسيكون الإلهام للمدينة المستقبلية مستقطباً من أفضل نماذج البيئات المدنية حول العالم.

مركز حيوي للأنشطة الترفيهية

ستتضمن هذه المدينة أماكن حضرية حيوية فيها باحات متعددة الاستعمالات وساحات عامة وأماكن مخصصة للمشاة. أما الحدائق والمنتزهات العامة والمساحات الترفيهية فستقرب الناس من بعضهم البعض. ستكون نابضة بالحياة في الليل والنهار.

الحافز للنهضة المصرية

ستلتفت العاصمة الجديدة إلى مسألة الكثافة السكانية التي تسبب ضغطاً كبيراً في المناطق الحضرية من شمالي مصر. ستساعد على تقوية وتنويع الإمكانية الاقتصادية عبر إنشاء أماكن جديدة للسكن والعمل والزيارة.

هوية جديدة للمدينة

بدافع جذب الناس إلى هذه العاصمة الجديدة، سيتم اعتماد سلسلة من التطورات المحفزة الأساسية في صميم المدينة. ستتضمن هذه التطورات إنشاء قسم جديد خاص بالإدارة الحكومية، وقسم ثقافي وتنوع واسع في الأحياء الحضرية.

your capital your dream
INSPIRATION
One doesn’t have to look far for inspiration for what this new capital city can offer. Cairo provides a world-city atmosphere of historic significance and local inspiration. Inspiration for the future city will also be drawn from the best civic environments from across the globe.

Vibrant Centre for Recreation

This pedestrian-focused and people-friendly city will have vibrant urban places of mixed-use squares and public plazas. Gardens, public parks and recreation spaces will also bring people together. It will be buzzing with life day and night.

A Catalyst for Egyptian Renaissance

The new capital city will address the pressing issue of population density in urban areas of Northern Egypt. It will help to strengthen and diversify the country’s economic potential by creating new places to live, work and visit.

a new city identity

In order to draw people to this new capital city, a series of key catalyst developments will be established at its core. This will include a new government administrative district, a cultural district and a wide variety of urban neighbourhoods.