عاصمتك أنت، حلمك أنت
مكان نابض بالحياة
مع أكثر من 10,000 كلم من الطرقات والجادات والشوارع، ستكون العاصمة مدينة محبة للمشاة. وستحتوي على مساحات ترفيهية حيوية لتقرب الناس من بعضهم البعض،لتكون نابضة بالحياة في الليل والنهار.

مدينة مصممة بشكل جيد

ترتكز الرؤية على أفضل التجارب العالمية في التصميم و علم التبيؤ والثقافة. ستحتوي المدينة على تنوع في الأحياء المتوسطة والعالية الكثافة لمعالجة مسائل العوائق العقارية والكثافة السكانية.

استراتيجية هدفها النجاح

إنها فرصة نادرة لسكان هذا الوطن النابض بالحياة لكي يبتكروا استراتيجية ورؤية جريئة من أجل عاصمة جديدة في مصر. إنها محاولة جدية لبناء روح وطنية، وإجماع معزز بالإضافة إلى تحقيق نمو البلاد المستدام والطويل الأمد.

إطار مرن للمستقبل

إن مخطط الرؤية هذا يقدم مجموعة استراتيجيات لتوجيه النمو في خلال السنوات الأربعين إلى الخمسين المقبلة. لذلك يجب أن يكون هذا المخطط مرن بما فيه الكفاية لكي يتكيف مع التغيرات المستقبلية. يدعو المخطط إلى إنشاء وجهة جديدة مصممة للتأقلم مع تركيب المدينة الطبيعي.

تعزيز الاقتصاد الوطني

إن التزام الحكومة المصرية بتحويل الوظائف الإدارية الهامة ووظائف الخدمات إلى المدينة الجديدة، سيشكل محفزاً لتوفير فرص عمل تعاونية تستهدف الشباب في البلاد.

سلسلة مشاريع تنموية

بدافع جذب الناس إلى هذه العاصمة الجديدة، سيتم اعتماد سلسلة من التطورات المحفزة الأساسية في صميم المدينة. ستتضمن هذه التطورات إنشاء قسم جديد خاص بالإدارة الحكومية لمصر، وقسم مخصص لوسط المدينة المستقبلي، وتنوع واسع في الأحياء الحضرية الجديدة.

your capital your dream
With over 10,000 km of boulevards, avenues and streets, the city will be pedestrian-friendly. It will have vibrant recreational spaces to bring people together. It will be buzzing with life day and night.

Well-planned City

The vision is focused on best practices in design, ecology and culture. The city will have a variety of medium and high-density districts to address the issues of land constraint and population density.

Strategy for Success

This is a rare opportunity for the people of this vibrant nation to create a strategy and a bold vision for a new capital city in Egypt. This is a momentous endeavour to build national spirit, foster consensus and provide for the country’s sustainable long-term growth.

Flexible Framework for the Future

This vision plan offers a set of strategies to guide growth over the next 40 to 50 years. Therefore, it must be flexible enough to adjust to future changes. It calls for a new destination designed to adapt and embrace its natural desert setting.

Boost to National Economy

The commitment of the Egyptian Government to shift significant administrative and service functions to the new city will provide a catalyst for creating synergistic job opportunities for the country’s youth.

Series of Development Projects

In order to draw people to this new capital city, a series of key catalyst developments will be established at its core. This will include a new government administrative district for Egypt, a future city centre district, and a wide variety of new urban neighbourhoods.